ContactStaff →

Alice Fowler
District Superintendent
Alice Fowler

Rebecca Courtney
Executive Assistant
Rebecca Courtney

Erica Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Erica Rogers

(417) 623-2382
2517 E 20th
Joplin, Missouri 64804-1037


Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.

CONFERENCE LAY MINISTRY TEAM 2019-2020-21

posted on June 23

CONFERENCE LAY MINISTRY TEAM 2019-2020-21
 
CONFERENCE LAY LEADER
Amy Thompson,   amythompson2014@gmail.com         (816) 866-0307 (public cell)
 
ASSOCIATE CONFERENCE LAY LEADERS
Jill Wondel, jwondel@gmail.com                                              (573) 703-6915
 
(outgoing)Jeff Fothergill, Jeff_Fothergill@msn.com                               (636) 594-9189
Also CONFERENCE DIRECTOR OF LAY SERVANT MINISTRIES
(incoming)Tasha Stephenstashamstephens@hotmail.com                   (816) 309-5642
Incoming Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries
 
DISTRICT LAY LEADERS:
GATEWAY CENTRAL DLL
Amber Hirschhirsch.e.amber@gmail.com                                            (314) 541-9067
 
GATEWAY REGIONAL DLLs
Randy Biggerstaffrbiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu         (314) 277-5822
(incoming) Steve Biernbaumsebiernbaum60@gmail.com                     (314) 378-3832
 
HEARTLAND DLLs
(incoming) Lori Bruens, lbruens82@gmail.com                          (816)916-9399
Jennifer Kielyjenniferkiely@clintonumc.net                 (660) 924-3926
(incoming) Carla King          need to verify information to use
 
 
 
NORTHWEST DLLs      
Jai Vaughnjaivaughn1@gmail.com                          (816) 260-0440
Bruce Hagemanbruce.hageman@yahooo.com       (816) 225-0874 
 
 
OZARKS DLL
Greg Weaver,  weaver.bobbye@gmail.com                    (417) 848-9145
 
MARK TWAIN DLL
(incoming)Tom Bannon, tombannon@charter.net              (573) 769-2674
(incoming) Karen Vinzant, klv@nemr.net                             (660) 874-5891
 
MID-STATE 
Robert (Rob) Gordongordonrl@missouri.edu         (573) 864-1555 
 
SOUTHEAST DLL
(outgoing)Mike Rushing, miker@rushingmarine.com                (573) 450-4101 
(incoming) Mike Mowrer, mowrermike@gmail.com           (573)344-0066
(incoming) Amy Hodges, amyhodges00@gmail.com           (573) 380-0572
 
SOUTHWEST DLLs  
Mitch Ross, mitch.ross@windstream.net                      (417) 808-0218
 
Marsha Egen, aumcmarshavolunteer@gmail.com                        (417) 459-3394 
                                                            
 
 
AT LARGE MEMBERS:
Jackie Nance, jlnance31@sbcglobal.net                         (314) 303-8190 
 
(outgoing)Mike Sykuta, msykuta@gmail.com               
(incoming) Katja Jones   Need info
 
CABINET REPRESENTATIVE
Rev. Steve Pinnell, spinnell@moumethodist.org                        (660) 665-8497 
CONFERENCE STAFF MEMBER
Rev. Mark Statler, mstatler@moumethodist.org                       (573) 777-1223